Contact Information

Program Director: Samantha Whaley
Main Office: (404) 294-2510
Direct Phone: (404) 294-2509
Fax: (404) 738-1381
swhaley@dekalbcountyga.gov

Treatment Coordinator: RaShanna Ratliff, MS, LPC, MAC, CPCS
Phone: (404) 294-2514
Fax: (404) 738-1401
rratliff@dekalbcountyga.gov

Case Manager: Nicole Muñoz
Phone: (404) 294-2108
Fax: (404) 738-1385
nmunoz@dekalbcountyga.gov

Assistant Solicitor: Laurel Spainhour, Esq.
Phone: (404) 371-2200
lespainhour@dekalbcountyga.gov

Assistant Public Defenders: Samuel J. Welty, Esq. and DeShon R. Jones, Esq.
Phone: (404) 371-2222
sjwelty@dekalbcountyga.gov
drjones@dekalbcountyga.gov

Probation Officer: Officer Robinson
Phone: (404) 294-2337
Mobile: (678) 201-7155
Fax: (404) 294-2513
rrobinson@dekalbcountyga.gov